Log in
Home Page

“Taking learning deeper, wider, further”

Who's Who

Ocean Learning Trust: Who's Who  
First Name Surname Date of Appointment   Email
    (if applicable)    
Dave Cheeseman Signatory OLT Chair
Peter Rouch, Ven Dr Signatory Archdeacon of Bournemouth
Jeff Williams Signatory Director of Education, Portsmouth and Winchester Diocese
(Andrea) (Ford)   (PA to the Archdeacons)
Dave Cheeseman Founding OLT Chair
Ralph Batten 07/12/2015 Director of Accountability, The Best Practice Network, Bristol
Dominic Biles 23/11/2017 Heatherlands GB Chair
Stuart Clark 11/10/2017 St Luke's Chair
Simon Cox 07/12/2015 Executive Director JPMorgan
Stephen Orman 24/11/2016 OLT Executive Headteacher
Elizabeth Spreadbury OBE Founding Bethany and St Clement's & St John's GB Chair
Michael Thomas 24/11/2016
Standards and Accountability Monitoring Group  
Ralph Batten
Dave Cheeseman
Stephen Orman
Les Ruddick   Ocean Plus, Education Development Consultant
Elizabeth Spreadbury
Finance Committee  
Simon Cox
Dave Cheeseman
Stuart Clark 11/10/2017 St Luke's Chair
Rebecca Holmes   OLT Finance Manager
Stephen Orman
Michael Thomas
Position Vacant   St Luke's  
Jenny Tarrant   Heathlands
Sonia Lomax   OLT
YourClerk     Bethany and St Clement's & St John's
OLT Central Team and Headteachers  
Stephen Orman   OLT Executive Headteacher
Nicola Gay   OLT HR Manager
Sue Grey   OLT Operations Manager
Rebecca Holmes   OLT Finance Manager
Andy Poole   St Clement's & St John's Headteacher
Mark Saxby   St Luke's Headteacher
Naomi Shrimpton   Heathlands Headteacher
Lawrence Woodward   Bethany Headteacher
Christian Malone   Heatherlands Headteacher