Log in
Home Page

“Taking learning deeper, wider, further”

Who's Who

Ocean Learning Trust: Who's Who  
First Name Surname Date of Appointment   Email
Dave Cheeseman Signatory OLT Chair
Peter Rouch, Ven Dr Signatory Archdeacon of Bournemouth
Jeff Williams Signatory Director of Education, Portsmouth and Winchester Diocese
(Andrea) (Ford)   (PA to the Archdeacons)
Dave Cheeseman Founding OLT Chair
Ralph Batten 07/12/2015 Director of Accountability, The Best Practice Network, Bristol
Anna Batty 24/11/2016 Heathlands GB Chair
Simon Cox 07/12/2015 Executive Director JPMorgan

Amanda Johnston Founding Academies Officer Portsmouth and Winchester Diocesan Academies Trust
Stephen Orman 24/11/2016 OLT Executive Headteacher
Elizabeth Spreadbury MBE Founding Bethany and St Clement's & St John's GB Chair
Michael Thomas 24/11/2016
Standards and Accountability Monitoring Group  
Ralph Batten
Dave Cheeseman
Amanda Johnston
Stephen Orman
Les Ruddick   OLT Education Development Consultant
Elizabeth Spreadbury
Finance Committee  
Simon Cox    
Dave Cheeseman
Rebecca Holmes   OLT Finance Manager
Amanda Johnston
Stephen Orman
Michael Thomas
Marketing and Growth Group  
Dave Cheeseman
Liz Allinson      
Ralph Batten
Simon Cox
Sue Grey
Stephen Orman
OLT Central Team and Headteachers  
Stephen Orman   OLT Executive Headteacher
Nicola Gay   OLT HR Manager
Sue Grey   OLT Operations Manager
Rebecca Holmes   OLT Finance Manager
Andy Poole   St Clement's & St John's Headteacher
Les Ruddick   OLT Education Development Consultant
Mark Saxby   St Luke's Headteacher
Naomi Shrimpton   Heathlands Headteacher
Lawrence Woodward   Bethany Headteacher
Phyllis Baxter   St Luke's
Jenny Tarrant   Heathlands
Sue Grey   OLT
My Clerk     Bethany and St Clement's & St John's  
Past Directors  
Joan Andrews Founding St Luke's GB Chair resigned 1/1/17
Martha Searle Founding Heathlands GB Chair resigned 5/10/16