Menu
Log in
Home Page

“Taking learning deeper, wider, further”

Who's Who

Ocean Learning Trust: Who's Who  
First Name Surname Date of Appointment   Email
Trustees  
Dave Cheeseman Signatory OLT Chair david.cheeseman@oceanlearning.org.uk
Peter Rouch, Ven Dr Signatory Archdeacon of Bournemouth peter.rouch@winchester.anglican.org
Jeff Williams Signatory Director of Education, Portsmouth and Winchester Diocese Jeff.Williams@portsmouth.anglican.org
(Andrea) (Ford)   (PA to the Archdeacons) Andrea.Ford@winchester.anglican.org
         
Directors  
Dave Cheeseman Founding OLT Chair david.cheeseman@oceanlearning.org.uk
Ralph Batten 07/12/2015 Director of Accountability, The Best Practice Network, Bristol ralphbatten@outlook.com
Anna Batty 24/11/2016 Heathlands GB Chair annabatty@bournemouth.gov.uk
Simon Cox 07/12/2015 Executive Director JPMorgan

simon.cox@oceanlearning.org.uk

Amanda Johnston Founding Academies Officer Portsmouth and Winchester Diocesan Academies Trust Amanda.Johnston@portsmouth.anglican.org
Stephen Orman 24/11/2016 OLT Executive Headteacher stephen.orman@oceanlearning.org.uk
Elizabeth Spreadbury MBE Founding Bethany and St Clement's & St John's GB Chair elizabeth@spreadbury.info
Michael Thomas 24/11/2016   michaeljordanthomas@gmail.com
         
Standards and Accountability Monitoring Group  
Ralph Batten     ralphbatten@outlook.com
Dave Cheeseman     david.cheeseman@oceanlearning.org.uk
Amanda Johnston     Amanda.Johnston@portsmouth.anglican.org
Stephen Orman     stephen.orman@oceanlearning.org.uk
Les Ruddick   OLT Education Development Consultant les.ruddick@oceanlearning.org.uk
Elizabeth Spreadbury     elizabeth@spreadbury.info
         
Finance Committee  
Simon Cox    
Dave Cheeseman     david.cheeseman@oceanlearning.org.uk
Rebecca Holmes   OLT Finance Manager rebecca.holmes@oceanlearning.org.uk
Amanda Johnston     Amanda.Johnston@portsmouth.anglican.org
Stephen Orman     stephen.orman@oceanlearning.org.uk
Michael Thomas     michaeljordanthomas@gmail.com
         
Heathlands SAP Review (SST denotes Strategic Support Team)  
Ralph Batten     ralphbatten@outlook.com
Anna Batty     annabatty@bournemouth.gov.uk
Amanda Johnston     Amanda.Johnston@portsmouth.anglican.org
Stephen Orman (SST)     stephen.orman@oceanlearning.org.uk
Les Ruddick (SST)     les.ruddick@oceanlearning.org.uk
Naomi Shrimpton (SST)   Heathlands Headteacher naomi.shrimpton@oceanlearning.org.uk
         
OLT Central Team and Headteachers  
Stephen Orman   OLT Executive Headteacher stephen.orman@oceanlearning.org.uk
Nicola Gay   OLT HR Manager nicola.gay@oceanlearning.org.uk
Sue Grey   OLT Operations Manager sue.grey@oceanlearning.org.uk
Rebecca Holmes   OLT Finance Manager rebecca.holmes@oceanlearning.org.uk
Andy Poole   St Clement's & St John's Headteacher andy.poole@oceanlearning.org.uk
Les Ruddick   OLT Education Development Consultant les.ruddick@oceanlearning.org.uk
Mark Saxby   St Luke's Headteacher mark.saxby@oceanlearning.org.uk
Naomi Shrimpton   Heathlands Headteacher naomi.shrimpton@oceanlearning.org.uk
Lawrence Woodward   Bethany Headteacher lawrence.woodward@oceanlearning.org.uk
         
Clerks  
Phyllis Baxter   St Luke's PhylBaxter@aol.com
Sian Butler   Heathlands clerkatheathlands@gmail.com
Sue Grey   OLT sue.grey@oceanlearning.org.uk
vacant     Bethany and St Clement's & St John's  
         
Leavers  
Joan Andrews Founding St Luke's GB Chair resigned 1/1/17
Martha Searle Founding Heathlands GB Chair resigned 5/10/16
         
         
Top