Menu
Log in
Home Page

“Taking learning deeper, wider, further”

Local Governing Body (LGB) meetings

St Luke's CE Primary School

Autumn Term 2016

Admissions - Policy 2018/19

Tuesday 27 September

1.30pm Maxwell Road

Parents Church and Community

Wednesday 5 October

6.00pm Bemister Road

Business Committee

Wednesday 12 October

6.00pm Bemister Road

LGB

Monday 17 October

5.15pm Maxwell Road

HALF TERM

Parents Church and Community

Wednesday 23 November

6.00pm Bemister Road

LGB/ Curriculum and Standards

Monday 5 December

4.00pm Bemister Road - C/S

5.15pm Bemister Road - LGB

Spring Term 2017

Admissions (Church Applications)

Thursday 19 January

1.30pm Maxwell Road

Parents Church and Community

Wednesday 25 January

6.00pm Bemister Road

LGB

Monday 6 February

5.15pm Maxwell Road

HALF TERM

Admissions - Allocation

Wednesday 22 February

1.30pm Maxwell Road

Parents Church and Community

Wednesday 22 March

6.00pm Bemister Road

LGB

Monday 3 April

5.15pm Bemister Road

Summer Term 2017

Parents Church and Community

Wednesday 10 May

6.00pm Bemister Road

LGB

Monday 22 May

5.15pm Maxwell Road

HALF TERM

Parents Church and Community

Wednesday 28 June (if needed)

6.00pm Bemister Road

LGB

Monday 10 July

5.15pm Bemister Road

Heathlands Primary Academy

Curriculum

3/11/2016

 

Resources

1/12/2016

 

Full Governing Body

15/12/2016

 

Curriculum

12/01/2017

 

Resources

02/02/2017

 

Full Governing Body

09/02/2017

 

Curriculum

23/02/2017

 

Resources

23/03/2017 

 

Full Governing Body

06/04/2017

 

Curriculum

27/04/2017

 

Full Governing Body

25/05/2017

 

Resources

22/06/2017

 

Curriculum

06/07/2017

 

Full Governing Body

13/07/2017

 

The Federation

FGB

28th November 2016

6pm

FGB

6th February 2017

6pm

FGB

3rd April 2017

6pm

FGB

10th July 2017

6pm

Top