Menu
Log in
Home Page

“Taking learning deeper, wider, further”

Local Governing Body (LGB) meetings

St Luke's CE Primary School

2017/18

TBA

Heathlands Primary Academy

2017/18

Term

Curriculum

Full Governing Body

Autumn 2017

21 September

16 November

Spring 2018

25 January

8th March

Summer 2018

17 May

5 July

 

Bethany CE Junior and St Clement's & St John's Infant Schools

2017/18

Autumn Term

Resources 14:00 Wednesday 13 September 2017

Full Governing Body 18:00 Monday 25 September 2017

Curriculum & Standards 15:30 Wednesday 11 October 2017

Curriculum Monitoring Group 13:00 Friday 03 November 2017

Resources 14:00 Wednesday 06 December 2017

 

Spring Term

Curriculum Monitoring Group 13:00 Friday 19 January 2018

Resources 14:00 Wednesday 24 January 2018

Curriculum & Standards 15:30 Wednesday 24 January 2018

Full Governing Body 18:00 Monday 05 February 2018

Curriculum & Standards 15:30 Wednesday 14 March 2018

Curriculum Monitoring Group 13:00 Friday 16 March 2018

Resources 14:00 Wednesday 21 March 2018

 

Summer Term

Curriculum & Standards 15:30 Wednesday 16 May 2018

Curriculum & Standards 15:30 Wednesday 13 June 2018

Curriculum Monitoring Group 13:00 Friday 22 June 2018

Resources 14:00 Wednesday 28 June 2018

Top